OUR SERVICES: A FULL RANGE TAILORED TO YOUR NEEDS

TURNKEY SERVICE
Most of our clients request this all-inclusive service enabling us to harmonize all the different competencies involved in the project and optimize the customer's investment. Construction Doverco supervises the overall process from preliminary concept to the official inauguration.

 

 


A LA CARTE SERVICE

At times, customers may want to carry out restoration or construction work using their own plans and specifications. Construction Doverco will carry out the project with the same dedication to excellence on which its reputation is built.

OUR MISSION: OFFER CLIENTS COMPLETE PROJECT MANAGEMENT
At Construction Doverco commitment to customer satisfaction involves rigor and integrity, first and foremost. Our mission is to supervise every step of the restoration or construction project from the preliminary concept to the official inauguration of the building. Construction Doverco guarantees impeccable work with total respect of the clients initial proposal.
  Services

 

OUR CODE OF ETHICS: YOUR QUALITY ASSURANCE!
Construction Doverco's code of ethics defines our commitment to partening with each customer for the completion of their project. Work carried out professionally, in compliance with the budget and the anticipated timeline. Who could offer more?

OUR REPUTATION: PLEDGE OF CREDIBILITY AND TRUST
Since 1993, Constructoin Doverco has successfully realized a number of private and public projects: offices of professionals, hospitals and health care centres, restaurants, supermarkets, pulp and paper mills, automobile plants, golf clubs, funeral homes, shopping malls, office buildings, etc.

With quality service rapidly making a mark, Construction Doverco has established an always growing network of satisfied and loyal customers. Over the years for example, we have been entrusted with a number of restoration and construction projects for the Rôtisseries St-Hubert restaurant chain to the point of becoming a significant supplier. This partnership speaks eloquently of the impeccable quality of work you can consistently expect from Construction Doverco. Throughout Quebec, many buildings now hold Construction Doverco's distinguishing mark, these achievements remain the most concrete symbol of Doverco's excellence. If all these people trust us, you can undoubtedly do the same… 

Copyright © 2010. Construction Doverco, inc. - All rights reserved. Conception: www.sitewebexpress.com

NOS SERVICES:
UNE GAMME COMPLÈTE POUR RÉPONDRE AUX BESOINS DE CHACUN

SERVICE CLÉ EN MAIN

Ce service représente la majorité des mandats réalisés, il assure l'harmonie des expertises de chaque intervenant qui collabore au projet dans le but d'optimiser l'investissement du client.Construction Doverco supervise l'ensemble du processus de la phase initiale jusqu'à l'ouverture officielle du bâtiment.

 

 


SERVICE À LA CARTE

Parfois le client souhaite faire réaliser des travaux de construction ou de rénovation à partir de ses propres plans et devis, Construction Doverco effectuera les travaux, avec le même souci d'excellence qui fait sa réputation.

NOTRE MISSION: OFFRIR AU CLIENT UNE GESTION INTÉGRALE DES PROJETS!

Chez Construction Doverco, la satisfaction du client implique d'abord et avant tout rigueur et honnêteté. La mission de l'entreprise est de superviser toutes les étapes du projet de construction ou de rénovation depuis son élaboration jusqu' à l'ouverture officielle du bâtiment. Construction Doverco peut garantir un travail impeccable, dans le respect intégral de la proposition présentée au client
  Services

 

NOTRE CODE D'ÉTHIQUE: VOTRE ASSURANCE QUALITÉ!
Le Code d'éthique de Construction Doverco définit son engagement à véritablement devenir le partenaire du client dans la réalisation de son projet, un travail professionnel dans le respect du budget et des échéanciers. Qui pourrait en offrir davantage?

NOTRE RÉPUTATION: GAGE DE CRÉDIBILlTÉ ET DE CONFIANCE
Depuis 1993, Construction Doverco a réalisé avec succès de nombreux projets, autant privés que publics : cabinets professionnels, hôpitaux et centres de soins, restaurants, supermarchés, usines de pâtes et papiers, usine de construction d'automobiles, clubs de golf, résidences funéraires, centres commerciaux, édifices à bureaux, etc.

Faisant rapidement sa marque par la qualité du service, l'entreprise a su établir un important réseau de clients satisfaits et fidèles qui ne cesse de croître. À titre d'exemple, Construction Doverco, au fil des années s'est vu confier de nombreux travaux de construction et de rénovation par la chaîne de restaurants Rôtisseries Saint-Hubert, au point d'en devenir un fournisseur important. Ce partenariat avec cette grande chaîne de restaurants témoigne éloquemment de la qualité du travail réalisé par Construction Doverco. En parcourant le Québec, de nombreuses constructions portent l'empreinte de Construction Doverco. Ces réalisations demeurent les plus belles illustrations de l'excellence de Construction Doverco. Si tous ces gens ont confiance en nous, vous le pouvez certainement vous aussi ....

Copyright © 2010. Construction Doverco, inc. - Tous droits réservés. Conception: www.sitewebexpress.com