OUR ACHIEVEMENTS: OUR PRIDE

The range of projects realized by Doverco speaks of its diversified expertise. Whatever institutional, industrial or commercial building project, our customers can count on our topnotch service and unmatched dedication.

COMMERCIAL DIVISION
Construction Doverco's expertise covers the entire range of the commercial sector such as entertainment establishments, shopping centres, supermarkets, professional firms, restaurants, etc.

INDUSTRIAL DIVISION
Construction Doverco is the specialist when it comes to construction or improvements of industrial buildings. We have built an excellent reputation since completing several mandates for our many satisfied national and international clients. Construction Doverco is the specialist to consult for the building of mills, garages, workshops, warehouses, etc.

INSTUTIONAL DIVISION
Most institutional building construction or improvement mandates Construction Doverco receives requires very delicate work, particularly in the health sector. Our vast experience enables us to work on large scale projects with minimum discomfort to patients and other users of institutional buildings.


Copyright © 2010. Construction Doverco, inc. - All rights reserved. Conception: www.sitewebexpress.com

NOS RÉALISATIONS :
L'OBJET DE NOTRE FIERTÉ
L'éventail des travaux réalisés par Construction Doverco témoigne de sa grande polyvalence. Quel que soit le type de construction projetée, nous mettons au service du client notre vaste expérience dans la construction de bâtiments à vocation commerciale, industrielle ou institutionnelle.

DIVISON COMMERCIALE
L'expertise de Construction Doverco couvre toute la gamme des activités commerciales : Centres de divertissements, centres commerciaux, supermarchés d'alimentation, cabinets de professionnels, restauration, etc.

DIVISION INDUSTRIELLE
Construction Doverco
est le spécialiste des travaux de construction ou d'aménagement de bâtiments à vocation industrielle. Nous avons une excellente réputation notamment sur la satisfaction de plusieurs entreprises nationales et internationales, pour lesquelles nous avons réalisé de nombreux mandats. Construction Doverco est le spécialiste à consulter pour la construction d'usines, de garages, d'ateliers, d'entrepôts, etc.

DIVISION INSTITUTIONNELLE
La majorité des mandats de construction ou d'aménagements de bâtiments à vocation institutionnelle confiés à Construction Doverco, exigent beaucoup de doigté et plus particulièrement dans le cas des établissements de santé. Grâce à notre vaste expérience, nous pouvons effectuer des travaux de grande envergure tout en minimisant l'inconfort des patients et des usagers.

 

 
Copyright © 2010. Construction Doverco, inc. - Tous droits réservés. Conception: www.sitewebexpress.com